Team Dalal Doctor

 

Pranav Doctor:

Managing Senior Partner.

B. Com., FCA, LLB (Gen)

Pranav@dalaldoctor.com

 

Pranav Doctor is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and has a degree in Law from the Mumbai University. He was trained for three years in a firm which is one of the top 3 CA firms in the world.

Pranav Doctor, leads the Company’s Direct Tax Advisory Group and advises on International Tax, Transfer Pricing, Inbound and Outbound Investment business strategies. He has been instrumental in formulating effective tax strategies for, culminating in substantial tax advantages.

He has been instrumental in assisting Companies from Europe , USA , Far East Asia in setting up their businesses in India in a Statutory Compliant and Cost Effective manner.

He has been in practice since last 27 years.

 

Amol Khanolkar

Managing Partner

B. Com., FCA, CBV.

amol@dalaldoctor.com

 

Amol Khanolkar is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and in practice since 2002. He has professional experience of more than a decade.

Amol, leads the Audit team and also multitasks in advising and assisting corporates for FEMA and matters relating structuring.  He has been focusing on auditing of Capital Market.

He has successfully handled assurance engagements across sectors for various clients, from small enterprises to large Private and public companies. He specializes in advisory services related to business valuations and due diligence.

Amol is in practice now for more than 10 years.

 

Ameet Chheda

Managing Partner

B. Com., FCA, CBV. DISA

amit@ dalaldoctor.com

 

Ameet Chheda is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and in practice since 2002. He also certified business valuer and holder of DISA Certificate.

He manages the back office function of many foreign companies. He also assists firm in its research endeavor. He has been focusing on IFRS, Valuation and System Audit.

He conducts internal audits across sectors such as information technology, chemicals, consulting, shipping Company, Finance and commodity companies.

He is a member of the  Managing Committee , C.V.O.CA Association (Mumbai chapter) which conducts  courses for members and students under the Continuous Proficiency education as mandated by the Institute  of  Chartered Accountants of  India (ICAI ) .  He has also authored articles on valuation and Internal Control over financial reporting.

 

Mayur Nisar

Managing Partner

B. Com., FCA, CBV, DISA

mayur@dalaldoctor.com

 

Mayur Nisar, is a Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and in practice since 2007.

He manages the audit practice of the company, along with Amol. He has been focusing on Internal and value add audits.

His strength lies in non-standard and unstructured assignments including management audits, business process consulting, control reviews and technology. He has carried out various internal audits, compliance audits, investigation and management audits in India.

 

Aman Khandelwal

Sr. Manager Audit and Assurance Services.

M. Com, ACA

aman@dalaldoctor.com

 

is a member of the institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) with a post qualification experience of 5 years. He is associated with the firm since last 4 years.

 

Rachana Tikmani

Manager Audit and Assurance Services.

B. Com, ACA

rachana@dalaldoctor.com

 

is a member of ICAI with a post qualification experience of 3 years. She is associated with the firm since last 5 year. 

 

Mitesh Gandhi

Sr. Manager Tax and Compliance.

B. Com, ACA

mitesh@dalaldoctor.com

 

is a member of ICAI with a post qualification experience of 5 years. He is associated with the firm since last 3 year. 

 

Saloni Kochar

Manager Audit and Assurance Services.

B. Com, ACA

saloni@dalaldoctor.com

 

A member of ICAI, and associated with  our firm for  more than 5 years.

 

Deependra Phuyal

Asst. Manager Audit and Assurance Services.

B. Com, ACA.

deependra@dalaldoctor.com 

 

is a member of ICAI with a post qualification experience of 3 years. He is associated with the firm since last 2 year. 

 

Chandni Sheth

Asst. Manager Audit and Assurance Services.

B.Com. ACA

chandni@dalaldoctor.com

 

She is professionally qualified CA, CS, and ICWA. She is associated with our firm since last one year.

 

Kashyap Chandaran

Asst. Manager Audit and Assurance Services

B.Com. ACA

kashyap@dalaldoctor.com

 

is a member of ICAI with a post qualification experience of 2 years. He is associated with the firm since last 1 year. 

 

Ayush Kedia

Asst. Audit and Assurance Services

B.Com.  ACA.

ayush@dalaldoctor.com

 

Qualified as CA since last 2 years and is associated with the firm since then. 

 

Gaurav Mishra

Asst. Audit and Assurance Services

B.Com.  ACA.

gaurav@dalaldoctor.com

 

Fresh qualified chartered accountants with 3 ½ years of article training. 

 

Varna Rathod

B.Com.  ACA.

varna@dalaldoctor.com

 

A member of ICAI, and associated with  our firm for  more than 2 years. 

 
     
224465 Times Visited